Entrails julkaisi toisen singlen uudelta albumiltaan


Ruotsalainen death metal -yhtye Entrails aikoo julkaista seuraavan ”World Inferno” -nimisen albuminsa kesäkuun 16. päivä Metal Blade Recordsin kautta. Yhtye tarjoaa nyt uudelta levyltään toisen singlen nimeltä ”Serial Murder (Death Squad)”, joka on kuunneltavissa Rockhard.de-sivulla. Lue tästä kitaristi Jimmy Lundqvistin kommentti kappaleeseen liittyen:

”It’s about time to unleash our next beast called ’Serial Murder (Death Squad)’, that means you should roll up your sleeves, loosen up your ponytail and get In the mood with a proper beer and prepare yourself on a trip among serial murders. The Death Squad awaits you!”

Aiemmin julkaistu ”The Soul Collector” -kappale on kuunneltavissa tästä:

Entrails aloitti tulevan albuminsa nauhoitukset viime joulukuussa Lundqvstin omassa Bloodshed-studiossa. Levyn tuottamisesta on vastannut aiemminkin yhtyeen kanssa työskennellyt Dan Swano, joka on kertonut aiheesta seuraavaa:

”I don’t know if I had said this before, but I say it again. Every time I start thinking about putting together some new SweDeath project, Entrails show up at my doorstep with a new album to mix, and every time I think ’Fuck!! – What’s the point in making my own project when this is so fucking good, and exactly what I wanted to do…’

”And if I felt there were some details to improve upon from our previous work together, they fix that and then some, and return with an album even stronger than the previous one. What the fuck is going on in Linneryd!? Is Jimmy cloning death metal warriors in some barn over there or what!? To sum it up. Yet another amazing slab of SweDeath coming your way from Entrails! Beyond. Blown. Away!”

Levyn kansitaiteeseen sekä biisilistaan voit tutustua tästä:

1. World Inferno
2. Condemned to the Grave
3. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
4. The Soul Collector
5. Dead and Buried
6. Insane Slaughter
7. Into Eternal Fire
8. Suffer
9. The Hour of the Casket
10. The Blood Breed