Sleeping With Sirens julkaisemassa uutta albumia syyskuussa: ensimmäinen single julki lyriikkavideon kera

Sleeping With Sirens 2017

Yhdysvaltalainen post-hardcore -yhtye Sleeping With Sirens on julkaisemassa uutta ”Gossip”-nimistä albumiaan syyskuun 22. päivä Warner Bros. Recordsin kautta. Levytlä on nyt julkaistu maistiaisena lyriikkavideo ”Legends”-nimiseen kappaleeseen ja voit katsoa sen tästä:

Laulaja Kellin Quinn kertoo tulevasta albumista:

“We finally captured the live experience with [producer David] Bendeth. We have the production, but there’s a rawness that comes through. Musically, I feel like it’s the first Sirens record that sounds specifically like us. We took chances, experimented, and continued to do what we do best: create art. It’s something new. It has an authentic sound that we’ve been working towards all this time.”

01. Gossip
02. Empire To Ashes
03. Legends
04. Trouble
05. One Man Army
06. Cheers
07. Closer
08. Hole In My Heart
09. I Need To Know
10. The Chase
11. War