Thyrant sopimukseen Indie Recordingsin kanssa: uusi single kuunneltavissa

Thyrant © Isaac Sanchez

Espanjalainen metallin klassisia ja äärimmäisiä muotoja yhdistelevä Thyrant on solminut sopimuksen Indie Recordingsin kanssa. Yhtye julkaisee ”What We Left Behind…” -nimisen debyyttialbuminsa toukokuun 12. päivä ja tarjoilee levyltään nyt ensimmäisenä singlenä kappaleen nimeltä ”E.O.S.”.

Voit katsastaa kappaleen tästä yhtyeen kommenttien kera:

”This song is one of our favorites on the album. A catchy rythmn and a simple songwriting with the typical ’verse-chorus-verse’ plus an epic guitar section. It is our own tribute to Iron Maiden and all the 90’s Swedish underground scandinavian metal, but this may be noticed only by us.”

Tuoretta sopimustaan Thyrant on kommentoinut seuraavasti:

”There was a lot of blood, sweat and tears during the writing process, a long journey through personal issues while writing this album. It becomes impossible to simply forget about it. In addition, we started playing together almost by mere coincidence, after half of our lives of friendship, and some sort of feelings and good vibes among us. All this together, made possible for us to finish the songwriting within just 6 months. We feel immensely lucky to have the opportunity of sharing our path alongside with Indie Recordings and releasing our first effort through them.”

Albumin kansitaiteeseen ja kappalelistaan voit tutustua tästä:

1. Bury Me
2. Endless Hunt
3. Delusion
4. Damned At Midnight
5. Hard Boling
6. What We Left Behind
7. E.O.S
8. Carving The Throne