7 Seconds uuden albumin kimpussa

7 SecondsLegendaarinen yhdysvaltalainen hardcore punk -yhtye on aloittanut uuden albuminsa työstämisen. Levy on bändin ensimmäinen sitten vuoden 2005 albumin ”Take It Back, Take It On, Take It Over!”. Lue lisää nähdäksesi bändin virallisen viestin aiheesta.

”Hey everyone! I just wanted to say ‘hi’ and let you know that 7Seconds has begun the process of getting our next album recorded.

We will be working this time around with Steve Kravac who masterminded our 1999 album Good To Go, our best sounding record to date (at least we think so) and pre-production with him begins this weekend in Reno.

As of now, we have 15 new songs to record. New songs include Standing By Yourself, Upgrade Everything, Worthy Arguments, I Have Faith In You, 30 Years (And Still Going Wrong), Simple Or Absolute, Some Day Some Way, Heads Are Bound To Roll, Rage Quit, Hate Mentality, Empty Spots, 2 songs we don’t have names for and, of course, My Aim Is You and Slogan On A Shirt.

We’re all EXTREMELY psyched. We can’t wait for you to hear this stuff.”

Kommentoi julkaisua