Äärimetalliin keskittyvä levy-yhtiö Relapse Records täytti 30 vuotta: julkaisi massiivisen samplerin fanien iloksi

Yhdysvaltalainen äärimetallia ja kokeellista metallia 30 vuoden ajan julkaissut levy-yhtiö Relapse Records on päättänyt ilahduttaa fanejaan laittamalla jakoon kuunneltavaksi jopa 243 eri kappaleesta koostuvan samplerin. Sampleri koostuu levy-yhtiölle vuosien saatossa levyttäneistä artisteista kuten vaikkapa Converge, Mastodon, Mutoid Man, Dying Fetus, Obituary, Death sekä Nasum ja voit kuunnella sen tästä:

Vuosia täyttänyt levy-yhtiö on julkaissut juhlavuoteensa sekä sampleriin liittyen seuraavan tiedotteen:

”As we look forward to 2021, Relapse Records would to leave you with one last surprise,” said the label. ”2020 not only marked a year of challenges and change for us all, but it also marked the label’s 30th anniversary. With this in mind, we’d like to invite you to check out the Relapse Records 30th Anniversary Sampler!

”The sampler features over 200 songs highlighting the massive, diverse Relapse roster. From legendary Death Metal institutions such as Obituary, Death, Suffocation, and more, to the groundbreaking discordant sounds of Repulsion, Pig Destroyer, and Nasum, this sampler features some of the most brutal and pulverizing metal in our catalog. Bands such as Yob, Neurosis, and Primitive Man bring their doom to crushing effect, and with an eye towards the future, the critically acclaimed Nothing, Torche, Inter Arma and more, showcase the unique, varied history of the label.

”The sampler is available now via all streaming platforms. From everyone at Relapse, thank you for your countless support! We will see you next year!”

Voit ladata samplerin tarvittaessa täältä.

Kommentoi julkaisua