Adept julkaisee uuden albuminsa helmikuussa

Adept 2015Ruotsalainen metalcorea soittava Adept on solminut sopimuksen Napalm Recordsin kautta. Yhtyeen alunperin vuoden 2015 kesällä julkaistavaksi tarkoitettu albumi ”Sleepless” julkaistaan helmikuun 19. päivä Napalm Recordsin toimesta. Yhtye on itse kommentoinut sopimusta seuraavasti:

”We are happy to announce that we have signed with Austria’s finest Napalm Records. We can also reveal that our new album ”Sleepless” will be released on February 19th 2016. Originally planned to be released summer 2015 this album has been an absolute roller coaster to make.

Recorded in January and then re-recorded in September we can finally shine a light on this album. Through the ups and downs we created something truly beautiful with ”Sleepless”. A melodic hard-hitting album with its roots to our early days. Thanks to Napalm Records we have a new found strength and confidence to push us forward. We can’t wait to show you what we’ve been working on. Bring on February. “

Adept Sleepless 2016Albumin kappalelista:
1. Black Veins
2. Wounds
3. Dark Clouds
4. Carry the Weight
5. Rewind the Tape
6. Down and Out
7. The Choirs of Absolution
8. Lights
9. The Sickness
10. Sleepless

Kommentoi julkaisua