Arched Fire Wormholedeathin talliin – debyyttilevy julkaistaan huhtikuun lopussa

Kotimainen metalliyhtye  on solminut sopimuksen Wormholedeathin kanssa. Bändin debyyttilevy ”Remote Control” julkaistaan 30. päivä huhtikuuta levy-yhtiön kautta. Bändi kommentoi:

Remote Control is ARCHED FIRE’s first album. We were working on it throughout the year 2020. Most of the time was spent on writing songs. We created new music, wrote lyrics and developed some ideas and concepts from the band’s early days. The music is straight-forward and in-your-face; speed metal meets heavy metal. A lot of the songs are dealing with themes like power and control on different levels and from different angles – thus, Remote Control. It’s a fitting title also because we often had to co-operate from distance (for obvious reasons).


1. Hindsight 20/20

2. Back on Track

3. Remote-Controlled End

4. Crawling Down

5. …And Ride Away

6. A.T.W.

7. Wormhole

8. Escape

9. Futile

10. From Dust to Dust

Kommentoi julkaisua