Austrian Death Machine sai uuden albuminsa valmiiksi

nokkamiehen Tim Lambesiksen sooloprojekti Austrian Death Machine on saanut toisen albuminsa valmiiksi. Uusi albumi ”Double Brutal” on jatkoa viime vuonna julkaistulle ”Total Brutal” -levylle. Lue lisää nähdäksesi uuden levyn biisilistan.

Levy 1

01. Double Ahhnold

02. I Need Your Clothes, Your Boots, and Your Motorcycle (from Terminator 2)

03. Let Off Some Steam Bennett (from Commando)

04. Who Writes the Songs? (The Real Bomb Track)

05. It’s Simple, If it Jiggles it’s Fat (from Pumping Iron)

06. See You at the Party Richter (from Total Recall)

07. Hey Cookie Monster, Nothing is as Brutal as Neaahhh

08. Who Told You You Could Eat My Cookies? (from Jingle All the Way)

09. Come on Cohaagen, Give Deez People Ehyar (from Total Recall)

10. Who is Your Daddy, and What Does He? 2

11. Come on, Do it, Do it, Come on, Come on, Kill me, Do it Now (from Predator)

12. Allow Me To Break The Ice (from Batman & Robin)

13. Conan, What is Best in Life? (from Conan the Barbarian)

Levy 2

01. Intro to the Intro

02. T2 Theme

03. Hell Bent for Leather (from Terminator 2 / Judas Priest cover)

04. Time Travel: The Metallica Conspiracy

05. Trapped Under Ice (from Batman & Robin / Metallica cover)

06. Iron Fist (from Terminator / Motörhead cover)

07. Recalling Mars

08. I Turned into a Martian (from Total Recall / Misfits cover)

09. Killing is My Business…and Business is Good (from everything / Megadeth cover)

10. Tactically Dangerous – Cannibal Commando (from Commando / Goretorture cover)

11. Gotta Go (from Terminator / Agnostic Front cover)

Kommentoi julkaisua