Beast In Black julkaisi uuden ”Dark Connection” -albuminsa perjantaina: katso video ”Hardcore” -kappaleesta

Kirjoittanut Arto Mäenpää - 1.11.2021

Kotimainen heavy metal -yhtye Beast In Black julkaisi uusimman ”Dark Connection” -nimisen albuminsa Nuclear Blastin kautta 29. päivä lokakuuta. Yhtyeen tuoreelta albumilta on nyt julkaistu kolmas video kappaleesta nimeltä ”Hardcore”, josta yhtyeen kitaristi Anton Kabanen kertoo seuraavaa:

”Welcome to the next century. Dark connections and prohibited pleasures is the name of this ultimate game, a reality within reality. Some things are just too irresistible not to taste, even when it’s your own life that is at stake Time to reveal the naked truth and face the judgment. What you’re about to witness is the result of an unapologetic and unforgiving vision inspired by the mind bending works of Hajime Sorayama and raw cyberpunk animes of the 90’s, namely, ’AD Police Files: The Phantom Woman’. For your pleasure, or your slight, we present you: ’HARDCORE’!”

Voit katsoa videon tästä:

Voit kuunnella ”Dark Connection” -albumin kokonaisuudessaan tästä:

1. Blade Runner
2. Bella Donna
3. Highway To Mars
4. Hardcore
5. One Night In Tokyo
6. Moonlight Rendezvous
7. Revengeance Machine
8. Dark New World
9. To The Last Drop Of Blood
10. Broken Survivors
11. My Dystopia
12. Battle Hymn (MANOWAR Cover)
13. They Don’t Care About Us (MICHAEL JACKSON Cover)