Blessthefall kiinnitetty Rise Recordsille: uusi albumi luvassa maaliskuussa

Yhdysvaltalainen, post-hardcorea soittava Blessthefall on kiinnitetty Rise Recordsille. Yhtye on julkaisemassa seuraavaa, ”Hard Feelings” -nimistä albumiaan maaliskuun 23. päivä. Voit katsoa musiikkivideon yhtyeen uudesta ”Melodramatic” -nimisestä kappaleesta tästä:

Yhtyeen laulaja, Beau Bokan, on kertonut tuoreesta kappaleesta sekä tulevasta albumista seuraavaa:

”It’s not often a band like ours, that’s been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start. We’re here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn’t be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted.”

”Our new album, ’Hard Feelings’, is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old BLESSTHEFALL feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet.”

01. Wishful Sinking
02. Find Yourself
03. Melodramatic
04. Feeling Low
05. Cutthroat
06. I’m Over Being Under(rated)
07. Sleepless in Phoenix
08. Keep Me Close
09. Sakura Blues
10. Welcome Home