Bornholm kiinnitetty NoiseArt Recordsille

Unkarilainen black metallia soittava Bornholm on kiinnitetty NoiseArt Recordsille. Yhtye julkaisee kolmannen albuminsa nimeltä ”Inexorable Defiance” ensi vuoden alussa. Voit käydä tutustumassa yhtyeeseen paremmin täällä. Lue lisää nähdäksesi yhtyeen kommentit sopimukseen liittyen sekä albumin kappalelista.

”Since we have began to work on the new album, we felt that is a turning point in our history. We wanted new possibilities, new goals and a higher level of playing this kind of music. Now we proudly announce that we have signed to /Rock The Nation and this new era has begun. We want much more concerts in the future and a more professional management and we feel that can be a perfect solution. Our third album, ’Inexorable Defiance’, is on the way, we are very proud of it, this is a blueprint of the last years full of majesty, medieval feelings and a unique atmosphere.”

”Inexorable Defiance” kappalelista:

01. Fear Of Wonders
02. Swordbearer
03. Flaming Pride And Inexorable Defiance
04. Walk On Pagan Ways
05. Archaic Pale Visions
06. Throne Of Crows
07. Moonlight Wanderer
08. Equinox
09. The Spiral Path
10. Fiery Golden Dawn
11. Towards The Golden Halls

Kommentoi julkaisua