Breathe Atlantis

Breathe Atlantis julkaisi uuden albumin ”Soulmade” sekä musiikkivideon kappaleeseen ”Everyone Else”

Kirjoittanut Arto Mäenpää - 26.1.2019
Breathe Atlantis

Saksalainen alternative rock- yhtye Breathe Atlantis on julkaissut uuden albumin ”Soulmade”. Uudella albumilla on yhdistetty raskaita rock soundeja sekä R’n’B-vaikutteita. Yhtye julkaisi myös musiikkivideon albumin kappaleeseen ”Everyone Else”. Voit katsoa sen uutisen lopusta. Vokalisti Nico Schiesewitz kommentoi:

”I believe that everybody at some point had the feeling that you gotta ask yourself why of all people in the world is it me that has to go such a difficult way in life. But basically it says that it doesn’t matter. That you have to wander through the darkness until you see the light at the end of the tunnel. As long as you keep doing what you love and keep pushing to your goals that is the right thing to do. For us the most important thing was to not push our songs into any certain direction, but let them come to maturity as naturally as possible. On this record we bound ourselves less to any unyielding ideas, but rather put a focus on the quality of each track. This time there was only one thing we were strictly bound to – emotion!”

”Soulmade” albumin kappalelista:
1. My Supernova
2. Cold
3. Don’t Need You Now
4. Fall
5. Spirit
6. I Think It Isn’t Fair
7. Soulmade
8. Savage
9. At Night
10. Addiction To The Worst
11. Everyone Else