Chiodos “Bone Palace Ballet” biisilista

Chiodos on postittanut verkkoon biisilistan tulevasta ”Bone Palace Ballet” albumista, joka julkaistaan syyskuun 4. päivä.

01. Is it Progression if a Cannibal Uses a Fork?

02. Lexington. (Joey Pea-Pot with a Monkey Face)

03. Bulls Make Money, Bears Make Money, Pigs Get Slaughtered

04. A Letter From Janelle

05. I Didn’t Say I Was Powerful, I Said I Was a Wizard

06. Teeth The Size of Piano Keys

07. Life is a Perception of Your Own Reality

08. If I Cut My Hair, Hawaii Will Sink

09. Intensity In Ten Cities

10. The Undertaker’s Thirst For Revenge Is Unquenchable (The Final Battle)

Kommentoi julkaisua