Codelta lisää uutta materiaalia kuunneltavaksi

Code 2015Englantilainen avant-garde metalli -yhtye Code on asettanut seuraavan albuminsa nimeksi ”Mut”. Yhtyeen tuleva albumi tullaan julkaisemaan helmikuun 27. päivä Agonia Recordsin kautta. Voit kuunnella kappaleen nimeltä ”undertone” yhtyeen tulevalta albumilta tästä:

Yhtye on kommentoinut tulevaa albumiaan seuraavasti:

”mut is the sound of us as a band freeing ourselves not just from the confines of what is, but from genre conventions of any description. The time for conforming has past and we have created an album that is the purest distillation of our creative ambition. This is the first time in the history of the band that we have created music with no reference points and as a result, this is our most stark, intimate and emotional album”.

Albumin kappalelista:
1. on blinding larks
2. undertone
3. dialogue
4. affliction
5. contours
6. inland sea
7. cocoon
8. numb, an author
9. the bloom in the blast

Kommentoi julkaisua