Communic julkaisi albumin biisilistan

Kirjoittanut Niko Kuusela - 16.4.2011

Norjalainen metalliyhtye Communic julkaisee uuden ”The Bottom Deep” albuminsa Euroopassa heinäkuun 22. päivä Nuclear Blast Recordsin kautta. Lue lisää nähdäksesi albumin biisilista ja yhtyeen kitaristin ja nokkamiehen Oddleif Stenslandin kommentit asiaan liittyen.

01. Facing Tomorrow
02. Denial
03. Flood River Blood
04. Voyage Of Discovery
05. In Silence With My Scars
06. My Fallen
07. Destroyer Of Bloodlines
08. Wayward Soul
09. The Bottom Deep
10. In Union We Stand (bonus track)

”Writing and recording this album has been an amazing — but strange experience. This time we took control over the production ourselves, resulting in a more honest- and organic-sounding album. Never before have I put so much of my own personal influence and privacy into the lyrics and songs as this time.

”Right now I have a mixed feeling of fear and total excitement as we release the artwork and track listing for this new album. Now there is no return. To open myself this way, exposing my deepest and inner thoughts, in a way I have never done before. It’s kinda strange, as it feels like these words and songs came from a part of me that I didn’t know about. This is ’The Bottom Deep’. This is the album that I never in my life thought I had to write — but now I know, this will be a totem in my life — forever!”