Darkest Hourin ”Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora” -albumi kuunneltavissa kokonaisuudessaan

Yhdysvaltalainen melodinen death metal -yhtye  julkaisee ”Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora” -albuminsa maaliskuun 10. päivä Southern Lordin kautta. Nyt bändi on streamannut levyn kuunneltavaksi kokonaisuudessaan yhteistyössä Noisey -verkkomedian kanssa.

Darkest Hourin kitaristi Mike Schleibaum kertoi Noisey- medialle:

”We are beyond excited to present to you our new album, Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora, in its entirety. We have been hinting at the larger picture on this album both lyrically and sonically and now here is your chance to hear the full album first. The first few singles that were released are all from the A side of the album, but there is so much more to explore as you dig into all these tracks. To me some of the strongest songs are yet to have been heard by the public including the few tracks that were co-written by our past guitarist Kris Norris. If you’re a Darkest Hour fan we know you are going to love this album as it is distinctly Darkest Hour. If you’re undecided, well please, by all means, hit play and crank it up, this is our gift to you, a soundtrack for survival in this modern age. ”

Kuuntele levy tästä:

Uutiskuva: Darkest Hour -promokuva 2016

Kommentoi julkaisua