Dawn Of Disease julkaisemassa seuraavaa albumiaan elokuussa: kansitaide ja kappalelista julki

Dawn Of Disease

Saksalainen death metal -retkue Dawn Of Disease julkaisee seuraavan järjestyksessään neljännen albuminsa nimeltä ”Ascension Gate” Napalm Recordsin kautta elokuun 11. päivä. Levy on jatkoa viimevuotiselle ”Worship The Grave” -albumille ja yhtye on kertonut siitä seuraavaa:

”’Ascension Gate’ was created and given birth within a comparatively short lapse of time. Thus it embodies pure energy and raw intensity. In comparison to our former releases our fourth full-length album is different in many ways as it modifies and expanses the musical elements we used to employ before. Besides the typical Dawn of Disease trademarks you will find more elaborate melodies that carry the listener through an atmospheric journey. Inspired by gloomy autumn days and the sheer endless darkness of winter ’Ascension Gate’ adds more depth and catchiness to our sound than ever before without neglecting a huge portion of blastbeating brutality. Regardless of this dark and melancholic leitmotif we can promise you one thing: ’Ascension Gate’ will bring you a very hot summer!”

Voit katsoa albumin biisilistan ja Mark Cooperin tuottaman kansitaiteen tästä:

01. Passage
02. Perimortal
03. Leprous Thoughts
04. Beneath The Waters
05. Ascension Gate
06. Akephalos
07. Fleshless Journey
08. The Growing Emptiness
09. Lucid
10. Mundus Inversus

Kommentoi julkaisua