(c) Tamás Varga

Ghost Toast julkaisi ensimmäisen singlen ja musiikkivideon tulevalta neljänneltä albumiltaan

Kirjoittanut Niko Kuusela - 29.1.2020
(c) Tamás Varga

Unkarilainen kokeellista progressiivista rockia soittava Ghost Toast julkaisee 3. maaliskuuta neljännen albuminsa ”Shape Without Form” Inverse Recordsin kautta. Bändi julkaisi nyt ensimmäisen singlen ja musiikkivideon kappaleesta ”Frankenstein’s”.

Kitaristi Rózsavölgyi Bence kommentoi:

”’Frankenstein’s’ is mainly inspired by movie scores. The seemingly different, theatrical piano intro and the heavier, odd time signature part are sewn together at the end. This time we wanted to make a music video for a shorter song, and we think this is a very good piece to start the journey what ’Shape Without Form’s’ six other songs will offer you.

The music video is about monsters. The ones we create and the ones we are living with on the same planet through the times; whether they are just creations of our imagination or real. The list is not complete of course… History has thousands of monsters, which fact should be food for thought.

We used old horror movies and documentary films for the making of this video.”


1. Frankenstein’s
2. Eclipse
3. Y13
4. Hunt of Life
5. Follow
6. Before Anything Happens
7. W.A.N.T.