Hammerfallilta ilmestyy ”Live! Against The World” -livejulkaisu lokakuussa: Ensimmäinen näyte kuultavissa

Ruotsalainen metalliyhtye on julkaisemassa uuden, ”Live! Against The World” -nimisen livealbumin 23. lokakuuta Napalm Recordsin kautta. Julkaisusta on saatavilla CD/BluRay-paketti, LP, sekä rajoitettu Earbook-versio. Ennakkotilauksia voi käydä tekemässä täältä.
Julkaisu on äänitetty Ludwigsburgissa MHP Areenalla Saksassa yhtyeen World Dominion -kiertueella 15. helmikuuta 2020. Yhtyeen laulaja Joacim Cans kommentoi julkaisua:

“We Are HAMMERFALL And This Is What We Do!
I am so damn proud that we are able to present a full blown, up-to-date, live show in these extremely difficult times. A time when real live shows in front of a ’real’ live audience have ceased to exist. The show at MHP Arena Ludwigsburg was nothing but epic and really captured the strength and power of the band as a live act and shows the joy we are experiencing together on stage every night, no matter where we play. This is the biggest stage production we ever had and now you can experience this at home anywhere, at any time. HAMMERFALL is and always will be a live band and together with the greatest fans in the world we are an unstoppable force!”

Kitaristi Oscar Dronjak:

“The live act that HAMMERFALL is right now blows everything we have done previously out of the water, and I am super happy that we got to document it in this way on the biggest tour we have ever done. The setlist speaks for itself, every album is represented with at least one song; there’s stuff we have never performed live before, songs we haven’t played in a long time and of course all the classics. It’s a great testament to where we stand today, and an added bonus is that we finally got to record something major in Germany, in front of the fans who have been with us literally since day one.”

1. Never Forgive, Never Forget
2. One Against the World
3. Heeding the Call
4. The Way of the Warrior
5. Any Means Necessary
6. Hallowed Be My Name
7. Blood Bound
8. Redemption
9. Hector’s Hymn
10. Natural High
11. Second to One
12. Renegade Medley
13. Keep the Flame Burning
14. Dominion
15. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
16. Last Man Standing
17. Let the Hammer Fall
18. Hammer High
19. (We Make) Sweden Rock
20. Hearts on Fire

Alta voit ottaa katseluun tulevalta julkaisulta löytyvän vedon kappaleesta ”Never Forgive, Never Give Up”:

Kommentoi julkaisua