In Mourning julkaisee bändin demoaikojen äänitteistä koostuvan kokoelman elokuussa


Ruotsalainen progressiivista death metalia soittava In Mourning aikoo julkaista kokoelman yhtyeen varhaisimpia demoja ”Echoes”-nimen alla 14. elokuuta Agonia Recordsin kautta. Kokoelma tulee sisältämään yhtyeen julkaisemat demot vuosilta 2000–2004, käsittäen kaiken kaikkiaan 18 kappaletta. Yhtye on kertonut päätöksestään niputtaa yhteen varhainen tuotantonsa seuraavaa:

”People have been asking about copies of our old demos every now and then and this is it. ’Echoe’s contains our four early, very old school, demos. All packaged into a beautiful triple vinyl box with artwork from our old companion Kristian Wåhlin. So whether you’re into the idea of our demos, if you’re curious about how we sounded between 2000–2004 or just think it would be a cool collectible (which it surely will), go get yourself a copy now. This will most likely only be available this once, no cd, no digital, vinyl only!”.


Demo I – „In Mourning”
1. Eyes Of The Night
2. Awake Those Wrapped In Dusk

Demo I – „In Mourning”
3. Sins Within An Angel
4. Through The Depth Of Misery

Demo II – „Senseless”
1. Senseless
2. In Tears She Went Away
3. Interpret The Signs

Demo II – „Senseless”
4. Underneath The Dreams
5. Life Emulation
6. Sad Serenity

Demo III – „Need”
1. Stain Of Perverse
2. Dark From Different Lights
3. Need

Demo IV – „Confessions Of The Black Parasite”
1. Confessions
2. By Others Considered
3. The Appeal
4. Porcelain Kiss
5. A Parlour For The Crestfallen

Kommentoi julkaisua