In Mourning paljastaa uuden albuminsa tiedot

In Mourning 2012 4In Mourning julkaisee uuden ”Afterglow”-albuminsa 20. toukokuuta. Kyseessä on ensimmäinen albumi, jolla soittaa uusi rumpali Daniel Liljekvist. Lue tästä albumin tiedot sekä bändin terveiset:

”The new album is called ”Afterglow” and its story takes off from where ”The Weight Of Oceans” ends. It’s a bit more complex than our previous albums and it has got a bit of a different sound than the older ones, a bit more alive like a band and maybe not always as studio corrected as our earlier material. However, the foundation of the music is still what we’ve always done and the key elements are pretty much the same but with some new additions and a few new twists and turns of course”.

01. Fire And Ocean
02. The Grinning Mist
03. Ashen Crown
04. Below Rise To The Above
05. The Lighthouse Keeper
06. The Call To Orion
07. Afterglow
In Mourning - Afterglow - 2016
”Afterglow” tulee saataville seuraavissa formaateissa:
– Digipack CD (with 12 pages booklet).
– Jewelcase CD (with 12 pages booklet).
– Regular Double Black LP.
– Double Orange Crush Transparent LP (handnumbered to 135 copies).
– Black T-shirt in two different versions.
– Digital formats.

Kommentoi julkaisua