Italialaista post-apokalyptista thrashia: Revolution uusi kappale kuunneltavissa

Italialainen post-apokalyptista thrashia soittava Revolutio julkaisee uuden albumin ”Vagrant” 9. päivä marraskuuta 2018 Inverse Recordsin kautta. Albumilta julkaistiin tänään ensimmäinen single ”Meek and the Bold”. Kappale on kuultavissa tästä:

Vokalisti Maurizio Di Timoteo kommentoi:

”Vagrant is composed of many journeys, journeys to reach distant, impossible places. Some of those places live within our minds, some are kept into our souls. Meek and the Bold digs into the endless conflict that rages in each one of us. Our meek side wants to avoid sacrifice and endure suffering, while the bold one embraces struggle to change our world of hate and misery. These two aspects cannot be separated, because such is the nature of the human soul. The acceptance of this duality as a natural condition is a crucial step in the awareness of the self.”

Single on ladattavissa Amazonista tai kuunneltavissa Spotifyssa.

Albumin biisilista:
1. Aftermath
2. Meek and the Bold
3. What Breaks Inside
4. The Oracle
5. Ozymandias
6. Eclipse
7. Silver Dawn
8. Requiem
9. Daydream
10. The Great Silence

Revolution kokoonpano:
Maurizio Di Timoteo – laulu, kitara
Luca Barbieri – kitara
Francesco Querzé – basso
Davide Pulito – rummut