Jonathan Davis julkaisi pian ilmestyvältä sooloalbumiltaan kappaleen ”Basic Needs”

Korn -yhtyeen vokalisti Jonathan Davis on julkaisemassa ”Black Labyrinth”-nimisen sooloalbuminsa 25.toukokuuta. Pian ilmestyvältä levyltä on nyt kuunneltavissa uusi kappale ”Basic Needs”, jonka videon voit katsoa alta. Davis on kuvaillut uutta albumiaan seuraavin sanoin:

”There’s a level of enlightenment I want to achieve. With all of the bullshit going, everyone is stuck on their fucking cell phones. This takes us way out of that. No matter how hard you try to fight bad things in your life, life will be what it is. It’s up to you to accept that, combat it, and move forward, or it’s up to you to be in denial. Then it becomes a thorn in your side until you finally deal with it. This is it. Just deal with it.”

”Black Labyrinth” -albumin kappaleet:

01. Underneath My Skin
02. Final Days
03. Everyone
04. Happiness

05. Your God
06. Walk On By
07. The Secret
08. Basic Needs
09. Medicate
10. Please Tell Me
11. What You Believe
12. Gender
13. What It Is

Kommentoi julkaisua