Katso kuinka eri yhtyeiden jäsenet pukeutuivat Halloweenin kunniaksi

Linkin Park Halloween 2015Yhdysvalloissa varsinkin suurta suosiota nauttiva vietettiin 31. päivä lokakuuta ja lukuisat eri muusikot osallistuivat juhlaan pukeutuen mitä erilaisimpiin asuihin. Voit katsoa kuvat mm. Arch Enemyn Alissasta pukeutuneena kitaraksi, Linkin Parkin jäsenistä pukeutuneena zombieksi sekä Panterasta pukeutuneena Kissiksi tästä:

:

Happy #Halloween. #MonsterMashAZ

A photo posted by LINKIN PARK (@linkinpark) on

Toolin Maynard James Keenan:  

 

  Went as Rupert Plant of Fred Zepplin last night.   A photo posted by Puscifer & Caduceus (@puscifer) on

 

He Is Legendin Schuylar Croom:

Never felt so pretty

A photo posted by Schuylar (@crucialdude) on

Judas Priestin Rob Halford:  

 

  @robhalfordlegacy #metalgod #heavymetal #halloween #canada #regina #metalheads   A photo posted by Metal God (@robhalfordlegacy) on

 

New Found Glory pukeutuneena Metallicaksi:

Special #Halloween performance by @Metallica tonight at @sandseventcenter! #NFGYC

A photo posted by New Found Glory (@newfoundglory) on

Between The Buried And Men Tommy Rogers:  

 

  Skeleton Beauty and myself… The guy that took the easy way out and just wore a mask Hope everyone has a safe and fun Halloween!   A photo posted by Thomas Giles (@thomasgilesmusic) on

 

Animals As Leadersin Javier Reyes:

Happy Halloween Y’all’s!!! ??

A photo posted by Javier Reyes (@javier202) on

Thy Art Is Murderin CJ McMahon:  

 

  Happy Halloween to all my pretties, I love you all xxxxx   A photo posted by Cj McMahon (@cj_thyart) on

 

We Came As Romansin Dave Stephens:

Happy Halloween! Super Dave is out here fighting evil and sobriety ????

A photo posted by Dave Stephens (@davestephens) on

Vanna:  

 

P.O.D.:

P.O.D. as Dead Presidents for #Halloween!

A photo posted by P.O.D. – Payable On Death (@pod) on

Suicide Silence/All Shall Perish -vokalisti Eddie Hermida:  

 

  Happy Halloween! #fhg ?? ??: @vintagetrend   A photo posted by Eddie Hermida (@eddiehermida) on

 

Biohazardin Billy Graziadei:

My daughter does the best makeup!

A photo posted by ??????????????Billy Graziadei (@billybiohazard) on

Code Orange:  

Between The Buried And Men Dustie Waring:

Have fun tonight people. Have a blackmetal night!

A photo posted by Dustie Waring (@dustiewaring) on

Liferuiner:  

Happy halloween ? Posted by LIFERUINER on Saturday, October 31, 2015

    Matt McJunkins (Puscifer/Eagles Of Death Metal) etc.:  

Betraying The Martyrs:

HAPPY HALLOWEEN !

Posted by BETRAYING THE MARTYRS on Saturday, October 31, 2015

Carnifexin Scott Ian Lewis:

In This Momentin Maria Brink:  

Lacuna Coilin Cristina Scabbia:

Geoff Rickly (Thursday/No Devotion):  

I Killed The Prom Queen:

Crowbar:  

Happy Halloween from Crowbar!!! Posted by Crowbar on Sunday, November 1, 2015

    KEN mode:  

 

System Of A Downin Shavo Odadjian:

Wovenwarin kitaristi Nick Hipa:  

 

  Took about 29 1/2 weeks to get this costume together… Happy Halloween friends ???? @seasonsfromsummer   A photo posted by Nick Hipa (@nickhipa) on

 

Cancer Bats:

Happy Halloween ya fawking freaks!!!! XOXO

A photo posted by Cancer Bats (@cancerbats) on

The Agonist:  

Stick To Your Guns:

For Today:  

Bring Me The Horizon:

Within The Ruins:  

Limp Bizkit:

Happy Halloween from Limp Bizkit in Moscow 2015

A photo posted by Fred Durst (@freddurst) on

Skeletonwitchin Dustin Boltjes:  

Ensiferum:

Mastodonin Bill Kelliher:  

 

  Halloween in NOLA   A photo posted by Bill Kelliher (@butterslax) on

 

Winds Of Plaguen Alana Potocnik:

iwrestledabearonce:  

Escape The Fate:

Miss May I:  

Black Veil Bridesin Jake Pitts:

Disturbedin John Moyer:  

 

  Happy Halloween from the ”dreaded” Joker!!! #thejoker #halloween2015 #dccomics   A photo posted by John Moyer (@johnmoyerbass) on

 

Five Finger Death Punchin Chris Kael:

Happy #Halloween my friends! #ShitYesSon

A photo posted by Chris Kael (@5fdpchriskael) on

Sleeping With Sirensin Kellin Quinn:  

 

Korn:

Happy Halloween from Korn! #HalloweenShow #korn20 #happyhalloween

A photo posted by Korn (@korn_official) on

Islander:  

 

Saint Asonia:

Alexisonfiren Chris Steele:  

 

  Chris Steele as Sharon Osbourne ????????????????   A photo posted by Wade MacNeil (@wademacneil) on

 

The Atlas Moth:

Happy Halloween fools.

A photo posted by The Atlas Moth (@theatlasmoth) on

The Word Alive:  

Upon A Burning Body:

Motionless In Whiten Chris Motionless:  

 

  Had arguably the best Halloween of my life tonight. Happy Halloween everyone!! ???? Makeup by @lonesomeghosts1937 #thecrow #ericdraven   A photo posted by Chris Motionless (@chrismotionless) on

 

Butcher Babies:

Love me tender… Happy almost Halloween! #butcherbabies #elvis

A photo posted by Carla Harvey (@carlacoates) on

Huntress:  

Trick or Treat, children! Blake & I giving candy to kids…don’t think their parents are stoked on my slutty gladiator costume tho. #huntress #halloween #trickortreat Posted by Huntress on Saturday, October 31, 2015

    Arch Enemyn Alissa White-Gluz:  

Danko Jones:

KERRY KING HATES YOU ALL!!!! HAPPY HALLOWEEN, FUCKERS.

A photo posted by Danko Jones (@danko_jones) on

Viimeisimpänä muttei väheisimpänä:  pukeutuneena Kissiksi:  

Kommentoi julkaisua