Korn paljasti tulevan levynsä tiedot: Katso uusi musiikkivideo

Korn 2014Yhdysvaltalainen metallia soittava on paljastanut julkaisevansa uuden ”The Serenity Of Suffering” -nimisen albuminsa lokakuun 21. päivä Roadrunner Recordsin kautta. Yhtye julkaisi samalla musikkivideon uudesta ”Rotting In Vain” -kappaleestaan, ja voit katsoa videon sekä levyn tideot alta. Nokkamies Jonathan Davis kommentoi uutta albumia seuraavasti:

“‘Rotting In Vain” was written about being in that black place, being in situations that I don’t like in life – be it relationships, or feeling when you’re stuck and you’re just being abused or you don’t like where you’re at, and you just sit there and rot.

It takes you years and years to figure out how to claw your way out. That’s where ‘Rotting In Vain‘ came from. I’m just sitting there, fucking dying and letting it happen for years and years and not helping myself to get out of that place. That’s the vibe that inspired the song.”

01 Insane
02 Rotting In Vain
03 Black Is The Soul
04 The Hating
05 A Different World” (feat. Corey Taylor of Slipknot/Stone Sour)
06 Take Me
07 Everything Falls Apart
08 Die Yet Another Night
09 When You’re Not There
10 Next In Line
11 Please Come For Me


Kommentoi julkaisua