Kornin musiikkivideo tulevan albumin ensisinglestä ”You’ll Never Find Me” nyt katsottavissa

Yhdysvaltalaisyhtye Korn on julkaissut tuoreen musiikkivideon kappaleestaan ”You’ll Never Find Me”, joka löytyy bändin 13. päivä syyskuuta ilmestyvältä ”The Nothing” -nimiseltä studioalbumilta. Yhtyeen vokalisti Jonathan Davis on esitellyt tulevaa albumia seuraavin sanoin:

”Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one — pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ’presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to… The Nothing.”

Katso tuore musiikkivideo tästä:

”The Nothing” -albumin kappaleet:

1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure

Kommentoi julkaisua