Lacuna Coililta uusi DVD marraskuussa: virallinen traileri katsottavissa

Italialainen ensi viikolla John Smith Rock Festivalissa konsertoiva Lacuna Coil on julkaisemassa seuraavaa ”The 119 Show – Live In London” -nimistä DVD:tä marraskuun 9. päivä Century Media Recordsin kautta. Yhtyeen tuleva DVD on kuvattu Lontoossa sijaitsevassa O2 Forum Kentish Town -nimisessä klubissa tammikuussa 2018 ja voit katsoa virallisen trailerin siihen liittyen tästä:

Yhtye on kertonut tulevasta DVD:stä seuraavaa:

”What took place at the O2 Forum Kentish Town in London on the 19th of January 2018 was pure magic. It was definitely a once-in-a-lifetime experience for us as a band and as people. The work involved, the pre-performance tension, the intensity on stage, the energy between us and the audience — all of this was beyond anything we’ve ever done before. This event was not just a show, it was a birthday party, an anniversary celebration and most importantly a huge THANK YOU to everyone who travelled side by side with us for the last twenty years. And now, with the release of ’The 119 Show – Live In London’, we can also share the magic with those fans who weren’t able to party with us in January.”

01. A Current Obsession
02. 1.19
03. My Wings
04. End Of Time
05. Blood, Tears, Dust
06. Swamped
07. The Army Inside
08. Veins Of Glass
09. One Cold Day
10. The House Of Shame
11. When A Dead Man Walks
12. Tight Rope
13. Soul Into Hades
14. Hyperfast
15. I Like It
16. Heaven’s A Lie
17. Senzafine
18. Closer
19. Comalies
20. Our Truth
21. Falling
22. Wide Awake
23. I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name)
24. Enjoy The Silence
25. Nothing Stands In Our Way