Lizzy Bordenin tulevalta albumilta uusi ”The Scar Across My Heart” -kappale kuunneltavissa

Lizzy Bordenin 15. kesäkuuta julkaistavalta studioalbumilta on kuunneltavissa uusi kappale ”The Scar Across My Heart”. on myös suunnittelemassa kiertuetta:

”I’ve already started working on the ’My Midnight Things’ show, and I really can’t wait to play these songs live. There are so many talented players out there in the world, I know I will find the right musicians to be on stage with me in my touring band in the new show. And just based on what is being talked about so far, it will be the best show I’ve ever done. I really do feel a new excitement that I have not felt in years. The best is yet to come.”

”My Midnight Things” -albumin kappaleet:

1. My Midnight Things
2. Obsessed With You
3. Long May They Haunt Us
4. The Scar Across My Heart
5. A Stranger To Love
6. The Perfect Poison
7. Run Away With Me
8. Our Love Is God
9. My Midnight Things (Reprise)
10. We Belong To The Shadows


Kommentoi julkaisua