Nero Di Marte julkaisi kolmannen kappaleen tulevalta albumiltaan ”Immoto”

 on julkaissut uuden kappaleen tulevalta ”Immoto” albumiltaan. Albumi julkaistaan 24. tammikuuta 2020. Uusi single kantaa nimeä ”La Fuga”. Yhtye kommentoi seuraavasti:

”La Fuga” is a song about escapism and liberation, sung in our native language. It is the last song from the album and our shortest composition ever – a final rush to break free from the murkier sounding waters that are at the center of ”IMMOTO”. Even with 3 songs out now, there is so much more to discover in these new 67 minutes of music… and we can’t wait for everyone to hear the whole thing next month!”

”Immoto” albumin kappalelista:
1. Sisyphos
2. L’Arca
3. Immoto
4. Semicerchi
5. La Casa del Diavolo
6. Irradia
7. La Fuga

Kommentoi julkaisua