Onheililta uusi albumi ensi vuonna

Onheil Storm Is Coming 2013Hollantilainen death metallia ja black metallia musiikissaan yhdistelevä Onheil on julkaissut sekä kansitaiteen, että biisilistan tulevasta ”Storm Is Coming” nimeä kantavasta albumistaan, joka julkaistaan vuoden 2014 alussa Cyclone Empire Recordsin kautta. Lue lisää nähdäksesi albumin tiedot sekä vokalisti / kitaristi Amokin kommentti albumiin liittyen.

”Like most bands, we always want to make our new album the best one. But as the reception of our previous album ‘Razor’ was amazing, that was one fuckin’ tough job to do!

We took the sound of ‘Razor’ as the blueprint and then injected it with even more power and dynamics! You will hear that in our riffs and drumming! Besides that we gave a bit more room for classic Heavy and Thrash metal influences and with that created more contrast with our blasting Black and Death Metal. That resulted in an unique blend that is the ONHEIL sound. We needed some time to do it, but we believe we succeeded in making a great follow-up album! Let’s hope the Metal world agrees! Storm Is Coming!”

Albumin kappalelista:

1. Embrace The Chaos
2. Kill Tomorrow
3. Self-Destruction Mode
4. The Omega Legions
5. Storm Is Coming
6. The End Of Everything
7. Wings Of Death
8. Dronkenschap In Duisternis II
9. Nature’s Wrath
10. Streams Of Silence

Kommentoi julkaisua