Päivän uudet kappaleet 2.3.2011

Kirjoittanut Niko Kuusela - 2.3.2011

Across The Sun”Descent & Discovery”
As Blood Runs Black – ”Divided
Emery”The Curse Of Perfect Days”
I Hate Our Freedom – ”Top 8
In Fear And Faith”The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions”
Nightlights – ”2 uutta kappaletta
Onward To Olympas – ”From the Mouth
The Ready Set – ”Young Forever
Title Fight – ”The Flood of ’72
Trap Them”Damage Prose”