Päivän uudet kappaleet 20.3

Armed For Apocalypse – 2 uutta kappaletta

Gus Of Sweden – ”Tell Your God To Ready For Blood”

July For Kings – ”Say It Now”

Narrows – ”Life Vests Float, Kids Don’t”

Red I Flight – Koko ”The Years” albumi

Say When – 2 uutta demoa

Search The City – ”In This Scene You’re Just An Extra”

Socratic – ”May I Bum A Smoke?”

The Fold – ”Beside You Now”

The Jonbenet – ”The Memphis Blues”

TrustCompany – 2 uutta kappaletta

Kommentoi julkaisua