Päivän uudet kappaleet 24.5.2011

Kirjoittanut Arto Mäenpää - 24.5.2011

Arcade Fire2 kappaletta
August Burns Red”Empire”
Behold Oblivion”The Desert’s Curse”
The Dear Hunter”She’s Always Singing”
Entrenched”Anesthetic Death”
Falconer”O, Tysta Ensamhet”
The Konsortium”Lik Ulven”
Looking For An Answer”Cheerleaders Para El Armagedon”
Necrodeath”Awakening Of Dawn”
Nemertines”In Love”
A Pale Horse Named Death”To Die In Your Arms”
There For Tomorrow”The Joyride”
Unearth”Ruination of the Lost”