Panic At The Discolta live albumi

Panic At The Disco aikoo julkaista live albumin nimeltään ”Live In Chicago” joulukuun 2. päivä Fueled By Ramenin kautta. Lue lisää nähdäksesi albumin tarkemmat tiedot sekä bändin uusimman videon kappaleeseen ”Northern Downpour”.

panicatthediscochicago.jpgLevy 1

1. We’re So Starving

2. Nine In The Afternoon

3. But It’s Better If You Do

4. Camisado

5. She’s a Handsome Woman

6. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage

7. Behind the Sea

8. Do You Know What I’m Seeing?

9. Lying is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

10. I Constantly Thank God for Esteban

11. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)

12. There’s a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven’t Thought of it Yet

13. Folkin’ Around

14. I Write Sins Not Tragedies

15. Northern Downpour

16. Time to Dance

17. Pas De Cheval

18. Mad as Rabbits

Levy 2

1. Live Performances of 18 Songs (DVD)

2. Music Videos (DVD)

3. Bonus Audio Tracks (DVD)

4. Tour Documentary and Photos

Kommentoi julkaisua