Paragon sai valmiiksi uuden albuminsa

Saksalainen power metallia soittava on saanut valmiiksi uuden vielä nimeämättömän albuminsa nauhoitukset. Yhtye etsii tällä hetkellä julkaisijaa albumilleen. Lue lisää nähdäksesi yhtyeen basistin Jan Bünningin viesti levyyn liittyen.

Albumin kappalelista:
01. Last Day On Earth (intro)
02. Iron Will
03. Tornado
04. Gods Of Thunder
05. Bulletstorm
06. Blood & Iron
07. Blades Of Hell
08. Dynasty
09. Rising From The Black
10. Demon’s Lair
11. Secrecy

”Since the 20th of June, we have the mastered mix of our new album and I can just say [producer] Piet Sielck has done an awesome job. To me it sounds like a heavier and more ’life’ version of ’Revenge’ mixed with the guitar sound of ’Law Of The Blade’. Just perfect!

”Our guitar player Wolle [Wolfgang Tewes] wrote a album full of PARAGON classics and our ’newbie’ Jan Bertram shredded a whole bunch of great lead guitar parts. And Buschi [Andreas Babuschkin; vocals] seems to be like wine — he’s getting better and better and has delievered the best performance he has ever done.”

Kommentoi julkaisua