Port Noirilta uusi albumi huhtikuussa

Kirjoittanut Arto Mäenpää - 8.2.2016

Port NoirPost metal -ryhmä Port Noir julkaisee toisen täyspitkän albuminsa Century Media Recordsin kautta 1. huhtikuuta. Albumi on nimeltään ”Any Way The Wind Carries” ja sisältää 12 kappaletta. Lue albumin tiedot tästä:

Bändi kommentoi albumista seuraavaa:

Kalenterikuva 2023

Kaaoszinen joulukalenteri 2023 →

”Ever since the release of “Puls”, we’ve been writing and recording new material, trying to develop the current sound and find new ways to express our feelings via music. We really tried hard to find the perfect arrangements for the songs, in length, in melodies, harmonies and instruments. Everything. What we tried the most was to get to the point in our songs more quickly, so the listeners get a point of what they’re listening to before getting bored of a 2 minute long intro.
We also opened our doors to synthesizers this time. During the process of writing material for the album, we were heavily inspired by 80’s film music and other electronic music. We tried to integrate that vibe into our compositions, and you’ll hear some of that on the album.”

Port Noir Any Way Wind Carries
01. Any Way The Wind Carries
02. Earth
03. Vous Et Nous
04. Black From The Ink
05. Onyx
06. Diamond
07. Beyond The Pale
08. Fur,Rye
09. Exile
10. The Sleep
11. Come What May
12. The Oak Crown