Rhapsody Of Firen tulevan albumin tiedot julki

Rhapsody Of Fire 2015Italialainen power metalin legenda Rhapsody Of Fire julkaisee uuden ”Into The Legend” -nimisen albuminsa tammikuun 15. päivä AFM Recordsin kautta. Yhtye on nyt julkaissut tulevan albuminsa tiedot ja voit katsoa ne tästä:

Rhapsody Of Fire Into The Legend 2016Kappalelista:
01. In Principio
02. Distant Sky
03. Into The Legend
04. Winter’s Rain
05. A Voice In The Cold Wind
06. Valley Of Shadows
07. Shining Star
08. Realms Of Light
09. Rage Of Darkness
10. The Kiss Of Life
11. Volar Sin Dolor (bonus track; limited digipack)
+ Video: ”Into The Legend”

Yhtyeen kosketinsoittaja Alex Staropoli on kommentoinut tulevaa albumia seuraavasti:

”After two years of intense work, including composing and arranging, after seven months spent in four different studios, this huge and ambitious production is coming to an end. We are right now mixing the songs, going through hundreds and hundreds hours of recordings to make an album that will feature over 65 minutes of breathtaking music, an album that will gather and exploit the best elements this band ever had in a modern way, and to build a musical landscape that will have no equals in the world’s heavy metal scene.”

Kommentoi julkaisua