Ruotsalainen death metal -partio Entrails julkaisee uuden albuminsa kesäkuussa: kuuntele ensimmäinen single

Ruotsalainen death metal -yhtye Entrails aikoo julkaista seuraavan ”World Inferno” -nimisen albuminsa kesäkuun 16. päivä Metal Blade Recordsin kautta. Bändin uudelta albumilta on nyt julkaistu ensimmäinen single nimeltä ”The Soul Collector” ja voit kuunnella sen tästä:

Kitaristi Jimmy Lundqvist kommentoi:

”I am damn proud to finally unleash this nasty beast, a new chapter is written for Entrails to satisfy all old school maniacs out there. Having new blood in the band, Martin and Tommy, helped making this fifth album the rawest and heaviest to date. Prepare yourself to stretch out your neck in full headbanging!”

Entrails aloitti tulevan albuminsa nauhoitukset viime joulukuussa Lundqvstin omassa Bloodshed-studiossa. Levyn tuottamisesta on vastannut aiemminkin yhtyeen kanssa työskennellyt Dan Swano, joka on kertonut aiheesta seuraavaa:

”I don’t know if I had said this before, but I say it again. Every time I start thinking about putting together some new SweDeath project, Entrails show up at my doorstep with a new album to mix, and every time I think ’Fuck!! – What’s the point in making my own project when this is so fucking good, and exactly what I wanted to do…’

”And if I felt there were some details to improve upon from our previous work together, they fix that and then some, and return with an album even stronger than the previous one. What the fuck is going on in Linneryd!? Is Jimmy cloning death metal warriors in some barn over there or what!? To sum it up. Yet another amazing slab of SweDeath coming your way from Entrails! Beyond. Blown. Away!”

Levyn biisilistaan voit tutustua tästä:

1. World Inferno
2. Condemned to the Grave
3. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
4. The Soul Collector
5. Dead and Buried
6. Insane Slaughter
7. Into Eternal Fire
8. Suffer
9. The Hour of the Casket
10. The Blood Breed

Kommentoi julkaisua