Ruotsalaiselta Bomberilta debyyttilevy maaliskuussa – uusi single kuunneltavissa

Kirjoittanut Niko Kuusela - 22.1.2022

Nouseva, ruotsalainen hard rockia soittava Bomber julkaisee ”Nocturnal Creatures” -debyyttialbuminsa 25. päivä maaliskuuta Napalm Recordsin kautta. Levyltä on nyt julkaistu single ”Zarathustra” musiikkivideon kera verkkoon.

“’Zarathustra’ serves as a mission statement for the band…’Here we are, get out of our way’…
We wanted to write a great album opener and we really think we found it all in ’Zarathustra’. It’s a track filled with loud guitars, big drums and a mighty anthemic chorus. The song is all about rising to the occasion and elevating yourself to something larger than life.
Being written as the opening track for the album Nocturnal Creatures, ’Zarathustra’ is the start of our journey into the night, to a place where you will find something beautiful, dark, and heavy – where everything is being driven by a strong beat and filled with great hooks, sure to get you moving through the night Nocturnal.”

Bändi uudesta singlestään
Kaupallinen yhteistyö

Vinyylien suosio kasvaa kasvamistaan - Backstage Rock Shop tuo myyntiin kiinnostavia harvinaisuuksia ja uudelleenjulkaisuja →

“This is an album filled with big drums, loud guitars and great vocal performances. But there are certainly many layers and emotional depth to this album as well. We all went through some difficult times during the writing process. We strongly believe that having put our heart and souls into the songs makes them more relatable to a wider audience, so we did just that.
The conceptual theme of the album is the night, and all that belongs to it. Night-time is when set our imaginations free, and we can truly release whatever is living deep inside of us. Sometimes the night can summon fears, but it can also be a comforting place.
We used these concepts as songwriters to bring you stories of what can happen under the cover of darkness. From tales of spirits and ghosts to the stars above – to stories of love and heartbreak. Going through life has many challenges, it can mean going through a lot of hardships and sacrifice – but it’s also about finding our joy, meanings, and the good in all of us. That´s what this album is about.
Welcome to the night…
We’re all nocturnal creatures.”

Bändi albumista

”Nocturnal Creatures” tracklist:

  1. Nocturnal Creatures
  2. Zarathustra
  3. Fever Eyes
  4. A Walk Of Titans (Hearts Will Break)
  5. Black Pants Magic
  6. The Tiger
  7. You’ve Got Demons
  8. Hungry For Your Heart
  9. Kassiopeia
  10. Aurora