Satyricon kiinnitetty Nuclear Blast Entertainmentille

satyriconNorjalainen black metallia soittava Satyricon on kiinnitetty Nuclear Blast Entertainmentille. Yhtye julkaisee uuden yhtyeen omaa nimeä kantavan albuminsa syyskuun 17. päivä. Lue lisää nähdäksesi yhtyeen vokalistin Sigurd “Satyr” Wongravenin viesti levyyn liittyen.

“We are back. Sorry it took so long, but we needed the time to be able pull off a record like this. Comparing this one to previous records is time wasted, it is Satyricon; constantly on the move. Naming this record Satyricon was the most obvious thing in the world. We have never done a record which captures the spirit of this band in such a way. Ever. It will demand a lot from you as a listener, but I know you will love it. It will grow on you and that is why it will stay with you forever. We won’t tour as much in the future as we used to, and that will just make every tour more special. This album is for you and ourselves. It is our moment!”

Albumin kappalelista tulee olemaan seuraava:
01. Voice Of Shadows
02. Tro Og Kraft
03. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
04. Nocturnal Flare
05. Phoenix
06. Walker Upon The Wind
07. Nekrohaven
08. Ageless Northern Spirit
09. The Infinity Of Time And Space
10. Natt
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
11. Phoenix (Recording Session Mix)
12. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight (Deeper Low Mix)
13. Natt (Wet Mix)

Kommentoi julkaisua