Seventh Wonder julkaisee ensimmäisen uuden albuminsa kahdeksaan vuoteen lokakuussa: tiedot ja ensimmäinen näytekappale julki

Ruotsalainen, progressiivista metallia esittävä Seventh Wonder on julkaisemassa pitkään odotetun uuden albuminsa lokakuussa. ”Tiara” -nimeä kantavan albumin on määrä ilmestyä 12. päivä lokakuuta Frontiers Music Srl. -yhtiön kautta. Yhtyeen edellinen studioalbumi ”The Great Escape” julkaistiin vuonna 2010. Yhtyeen basisti Andreas Blomqvist kommentoi:

”It has been many years in the making, but it is finally done and we couldn’t be happier with it. Tiara is everything you have come to expect from Seventh Wonder, but I also hope there are some new flavors in there to keep it interesting. We really didn’t think too much about what sound we were going for, nor did we have to force it, it all came natural, albeit slow this time around…We are super proud of this album and we are so much looking forward to sharing it with you! ’Victorious’ was the first song on the album that was completed. It wasn’t written first, but it was the first one we sat down and wrote the lyrics for, so it is special to us. I am thrilled to finally be able to share a song off of Tiara with you!”


01. Arrival
02. The Everones
03. Dream Machines
04. Against The Grain
05. Victorious
06. Tiara’s Song (Farewell Pt. 1)
07. Goodnight (Farewell Pt. 2)
08. Beyond Today (Farewell Pt. 3)
09. The Truth
10. By The Light Of The Funeral Pyres
11. Damnation Below
12. Procession
13. Exhale