Silver Bullet julkaisi kansikuvan ja kappalelistan tulevalle ”Mooncult”-albumilleen

Kirjoittanut Arto Mäenpää - 16.1.2019
Silver Bullet

Kotimainen heavy metalia soittava Silver Bullet julkaisee 29. maaliskuuta toisen albuminsa ”Mooncult”. Yhtye on tänään julkaissut albumin kansikuvan sekä kappalelistan. Yhtye kommentoi julkaisua seuraavasti:

”Finally we can give you some information about the upcoming album…the album is called ”Mooncult” and it will be released 29.3.2019!!! We would also like to give you, our fans, a little gift in the form of a cover song. We’ve been huge fans of Grave Digger for years and ”The House” has been a part of our setlist for some time. It’s been a real crowd-pleaser and we knew it would be a kick ass song to cover. There’s a lot more coming from us this year, so buckle up and get ready for some heavy metal!”

Albumin kappalelista ja kansikuva nähtävissä alla.

Artikkeli jatkuu mainoksen jälkeen
Mainos päättyy

1. 1590 Edinburgh (Intro)
2. She Holds The Greatest Promise
3. Forever Lost
4. Maiden, Mother And Crone
5. Light The Lanterns (Scavengers Of Death)
6. The Witches Hammer
7. The Chalice And The Blade
8. Burn The Witch
9. Purgatorius Ignis (Intro)
10. Eternity In Hell
11. Battle Of Shadows
12. Lady Of Lies


Artikkeli jatkuu mainoksen jälkeen
Mainos päättyy