Stray From The Path julkaisee uuden albuminsa syyskuussa

Kirjoittanut Niko Kuusela - 6.7.2022

Yhdysvaltalainen hardcore -yhtye Stray From The Path julkaisee tulevan ”Euthanasia” -albuminsa 9. päivä syyskuuta UNFD Recordsin kautta. Bändi heittää Saksassa ja Hollannissa muutaman keikan lokakuussa, joista yhtyeen kitaristi Tom Williams mainitsee seuraavaa:

”We are stoked to return back to the UK and mainland Europe to do some small and intimate album release shows for our new record, ’Euthanasia’. By the time we get there, it will be almost three years since we’ve been back. We’ve dropped ’Guillotine’ and ’III’ and our UK/EU people have been wanting us back ASAP, I’m glad we can get back there for them. We’re bringing with us a brand new album, two amazing up and coming bands in Vatican and Guilt Trip, and three years of too much time spent away from some of our favourite places on earth”

11 Hannover, DE – Music Zentrum
12 Dresden, DE – Chemiefabrik
13 Schweinfurt, DE – Alter Stattbahnhof
14 Karlsruhe, DE – Die Stadtmitte
15 Essen, DE – Crowdsalat Festival *SFTP Only
16 Endschede, NL – Metropool


  1. Needful Things
  2. May You Live Forever
  3. III
  4. Guillotine
  5. Chest Candy
  6. Bread & Roses feat. Jesse Barnett
  7. Law Abiding Citizen
  8. The Salt In Your Spit
  9. Neighborhood Watch
  10. Ladder Work