Traptilta uusi albumi marraskuussa

Yhdysvaltalainen rockia soittava Trapt on asettanut uuden albuminsa nimeksi ”Reborn”. Albumi tullaan julkaisemaan marraskuun 20. päivä Epochal Artist Recordsin kautta. Lue lisää nähdäksesi albumin tiedot sekä yhtyeen vokalistin Chris Taylor Brownin viesti levyyn liittyen.

”This record is really a new sound for TRAPT,” states Brown. ”With ’Reborn’, we really wanted to use new sounds and textures as well as experiment with delays, reverbs, synths and many other techniques we have learned over the years or have heard in our influences. Lyrically, this album is as deep and thoughtful as any album that TRAPT has done in the past.”

01. Bring It
02. Love Hate Relationship
03. Experience
04. Eye Of The Storm
05. Livewire
06. Going Under
07. Too Close
08. Strength In Numbers
09. Get Out Of Your Own Way
10. When It Rains
11. You’re No Angel

Kommentoi julkaisua