Kuva: Fotograf Heléne

Twilight Force julkaisee uuden albumin tammikuussa

Kirjoittanut Niko Kuusela - 4.11.2022

Ruotsalainen seikkailumetallin maailmassa pyörivä Twilight Force julkaisee uuden albuminsa ”At the Heart of Wintervale” 20. päivä tammikuuta Nuclear Blast Recordsin kautta. Bändin viimeisin pitkäsoitto ”Dawn of the Dragostar”, julkaistiin vuonna 2019. 11. marraskuuta bändi julkaisee levyn debyyttisinglen, jonka pääset ennakkotallentamaan tästä.

”After what feels like aeons, we can finally proudly unveil the details of our fourth opus:
At the Heart of Wintervale. At the Heart of Wintervale is set to be unleashed on January 20th. While the dwarven forges are busy assembling the physical manifestations of the album, we can all use some time to brush up on old incantations, polish dusty daggers, and re-stir murky potions – for this glorious quest will be upon us before we know it, and for that we must be prepared! The breathtaking and dramatic cover artwork is once again created by the brilliantly skilled Kerem Beyit. It depicts the tale told in the title track of the album – where an evil curse is broken, and an ancient dragon may finally roam the realms again, free and unfettered!”


”At the Heart of Wintervale” Tracklist

Artikkeli jatkuu mainoksen jälkeen
Mainos päättyy
  1. Twilight Force
  2. At the Heart of Wintervale
  3. Dragonborn
  4. Highlands of the Elder Dragon
  5. Skyknights of Aldaria
  6. A Familiar Memory
  7. Sunlight Knight
  8. The Last Crystal Bearer