Uriah Heep julkaisee uuden albumin tammikuussa – ”Save Me Tonight” -musiikkivideo katsottavissa

Kirjoittanut Piia Takala - 9.11.2022

Brittiläinen hard rock -legenda Uriah Heep aikoo julkaista yhtyeen 25. studioalbumin ”Chaos & Colour” 27. tammikuuta. Levyltä on nyt julkaistu ensimmäinen single ”Save Me Tonight” musiikkivideon muodossa.

”’Save Me Tonight’ comes from a place of frustration and helplessness, living through these unprecedented past couple of years but hanging on to this raging hope that we would all meet again. Once again, collaborating with Jeff Scott Soto has been a natural and very creative experience and the perfect platform for me to express these feelings and to carry on the HEEP legacy.”

– Dave Rimmer, basisti

”Chaos & Colour” -kappalelista:

  1. Save Me Tonight
  2. Silver Sunlight
  3. Hail The Sunrise
  4. Age Of Changes*
  5. Hurricane
  6. One Nation, One Sun
  7. Golden Light
  8. You’ll Never Be Alone
  9. Fly Like An Eagle
  10. Freedom To Be Free
  11. Closer To Your Dreams*
  12. Save Me Tonight (Demo)**