Majestica julkaisee debyyttialbuminsa ”Above The Sky” perjantaina – katso ensimmäinen video albumista

Ruotsalainen, sinfonista power metalia soittava Majestica julkaisee debyyttialbuminsa ”Above The Sky” tänä perjantaina. Albumista on nyt julkaistu ensimmäinen track by track- video, jonka voit katsoa uutisen lopusta. Yhtyeen kitaristi Tommy Johansson kommentoi:

”It’s been many years since we last released an album, so we decided to ’start over’ as a new band, MAJESTICA, instead. It’s not only a majestic and epic name for a power metal band from Sweden, it’s also a tribute to the album ’Majestic’ that we released with REINXEED in 2010. We came up with it and it sounded great, it felt perfect for this kind of music and just feels right.”

Albumin kappalelista:

01. Above The Sky
02. Rising Tide
03. The Rat Pack
04. Mötley True
05. The Way To Redemption
06. Night Call Girl
07. Future Land
08. The Legend
09. Father Time (Where Are You Now)
10. Alliance Forever
11. Future Land (2002)
12. Spaceballs

Kommentoi julkaisua