Turilli / Lione Rhapsody, Kuva: Tim Tronckoe

Turilli/Lione Rhapsodylta debyyttialbumi ulkona tänään – katso uusi musiikkivideo ”Zero Gravityyn”

Kirjoittanut Arto Mäenpää - 5.7.2019
Turilli / Lione Rhapsody, Kuva: Tim Tronckoe

Entisistä Rhapsodyn alkuperäisjäsenistä koostuva Turilli/Lione Rhapsody julkaisee tänään debyyttialbuminsa ”Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)” Nuclear Blast Recordsin kautta. Albumin julkaisun myötä yhtye julkaisi musiikkivideon albumin nimikkokappaleeseen ”Zero Gravity”. Voit katsoa musiikkivideon uutisen lopusta. Yhtye saapuu Helsingin The Circukseen 26. syyskuuta. Liput voit ostaa täältä. Luca Turilli kommentoi:


””Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)” is surely a special album for all of us. It’s original, various, modern, intense, symphonic and progressive, built around the vocal skills and unique talent of Fabio. In short, the perfect album of transition from the power/speed metal of the past to a new generation of modern symphonic metal offering us new exciting artistic stimulations, wider perspectives and future possibilities. After the farewell tour we accepted to be part of this new adventure only if we could have realized a debut album like this, closer to the music we like to listen to nowadays. We refused any compromise or any easy commercial operation. Time is running fast and in this moment of our life, as we always did until now, we chose to create some new music respecting our heart and soul, as art should always rhyme with heart. Low tuned guitars and riffs à la RAMMSTEIN, vocal arrangements à la QUEEN, the progressive elegance of DREAM THEATER, the powerful yet ethereal and rarified atmospheres of bands like NIGHTWISH and WITHIN TEMPTATION, electronic music, ethnic instruments from different geographic areas of our wonderful planet… no artistic limits anymore. We trust in our beloved fans and their fundamental support for this being just the beginning!”

”Zero Gravity(Rebirth And Evolution)” albumin kappalelista:
01. Phoenix Rising
02. D.N.A. (Demon And Angel) [feat. Elize Ryd | AMARANTHE]
03. Zero Gravity
04. Fast Radio Burst
05. Decoding The Multiverse
06. Origins
07. Multidimensional
08. Amata Immortale
09. I Am [feat. Mark Basile | DGM]
10. Arcanum (Da Vinci’s Enigma)
Bonus Track (DIGI & 2LP only)
11. Oceano [feat. Sascha Paeth | AVANTASIA & Arne Wiegand | SANTIANO]