Wolf Kingiltä uusi ”Path Of The Wrath” -albumi maaliskuussa

Kirjoittanut Joonas Arppe - 23.11.2020
Wolf King – Mike Alvarez

Prosthetic Records tiedottaa Bay Area -bändi Wolf Kingin julkaisevan uuden albuminsa ”Path Of The Wrath” maaliskuun 5. päivä. Nihilistisen sanomansa ylpeästi kantava albumi on jatkoa yhtyeen vuoden 2018 debyytille ”Loyal To The Soil”. Tuotannosta ”Path Of The Wrathilla” vastaa Cody Guentes. Yhtye kommentoi albumin synkkiä teemoja:

”’The Path of Wrath’ tells of a collective journey through the turmoils and tribulations of life. Filmed during our last tour in March with Vale of Pnath, ’Sanctuary’ takes on the perspective of realizing that the only way to escape this wretched world is through death’s cold hands. We’re born without choice, forced to endure suffering, and find clarity through lifelessness.”


1. River of Light
2. Messenger of Death
3. Wandering Soul
4. Triumph of the Slain
5. Sanctuary
6. The Oath
7. The Path of Wrath
8. Incantation
9. Grief Portrait
10. Beholder
11. Holy Serpent
12. Eternal Hunger